Weather Fair 84.0°F (45%)
Llano Elementary School’s Spotlight on Loyalty
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 • Posted February 7, 2013

On Friday, January 25, Llano Elementary School recognized students for exhibiting loyalty. Shayne Riley, Llano Elementary’s BEST Coordinator and an Air Force Veteran, spoke to the students and guests about loyalty to their family, friends, and school. Cookies and juice were provided by the cafeteria staff. Those students who were honored include:

Kindergarten – Addison Holland, Cory Humphrey, Morgan Williamson, Rose Page, Carlos Coronado, and Camila Benitez.

First Grade – Dusty Miller, Jordan Coronado, Annika Parramore, Emilee Salgado, Raelynn Leifeste, Emma McDonald, River Walden, and Hunter Brown.

Second Grade – Madisyn Blackmon, Ross Prokop, Tucker Rouse, Jacob Buchanan, Emily Shannon, and Eric Miguel.

Third Grade – Draven Martino, Joe Daniels, Mayra Gonzales, Bode Gann, Caroline Oestreich, and Dillon Prokop.

Fourth Grade – Lexus Arriaga, Colby Enberg, Dalton Enberg, Addison Lusby, Vivian Armentrout, McKenzie Woolson.

Fifth Grade – Kimble Schuessler, Randall Murray, Jhalil Amos, Logan Rouse, Justin Low, Sadie Tarpley, Tanner Inge, and Hunter Jackson.

This article has been read 148 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of The Llano News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus